A southern girl in the Pacific Northwest

And happy Friday to you all.

Here’s what I know. Baby cats are different and need different things than even teenage cats. I think I need to rearrange my living room so that it can accommodate a cat tree. I think the baby one is bored and would benefit from climbing things.

Here’s what else I know. I feel a lot better than I have for most of this week. But I am still not effervescent. This morning I realized I am a woman in transition yet again – changing my diet (*trumpets* Going vegetarian again!) and re-dedicating myself to being more active, not to mention all the new and renewed hobbies. Hopefully sparkliness will return sooner than later…

Leave a Reply

