A southern girl in the Pacific Northwest

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. I felt better, so I ate a little dinner (mushroom tomato stir-fry, nothing major!!) and now I feel awful again! Stomach! I promise to be nicer! But pleeease feel better now.

Also.

The way I figured out my story ending doesn’t make one lick of sense. I am aggrieved. And back at the drawing board. And by “drawing board” I mean, avoiding it by watching the Goldbergs and feeling sickish.

YUCK.

Maybe if I pop up really early tomorrow and get a jump on creativity instead of lazing around and sleeping in, something will shake loose.

Leave a Reply

