A southern girl in the Pacific Northwest

Two weekend days in a row of waking up at 7:30. I guess that’s ok, except I stayed up past midnight working on my puzzle. But, awake I was, so I decided to get up and go for a walk/run.

Wellll. It was a walk, but I feel ok. My day will consist of watching football, writing, and reading. I bugged out of brunch with Ethan and Matthew this morning and I am doubtful Matt will actually want to hang out tonight, but I’m going to bug out on that too. I think I need a me day.

Leave a Reply

